Kristen Stewart

Alla inlägg under december 2009

Av kristenstewart - 15 december 2009 17:07

At 19 years old, she already has an amazing 23 films under her belt. Yet, Kristen Stewart entered 2009 with a lot of questions: Was "Twilight" a fluke? How would the notoriously press-shy starlet handle A-list fame? And would "New Moon" "kill" her, as she promised?

2009 Highlights: It all began in the snowy mountains of Park City, Utah, where a bundled-up KStew arrived at the Sundance Film Festival to discover that paparazzi were everywhere — quite a difference from early 2008, when she walked down the streets unbothered. The "Twilight" star was there to unveil "Adventureland," a sweet coming-of-age drama that was well-received by critics and became a minor hit nationwide in April. Of course, 2010 will start out similarly for Kristen, as she'll be at Sundance next month with two films.


Läs hela artikeln här.



I videon sägs ungefärligt bara det som står i artkeln, fast lite mer kortfattat. :)

Av kristenstewart - 15 december 2009 16:47

Jag som trodde att vi fick se den fulla stillen från The Runaways igår. Men inte det, här kommer en ännu större version i hög kvalitet!


The Runaways (full HQ still)

Bildkälla

Klicka på bildkällan för att spara bilden i största storleken

Av kristenstewart - 15 december 2009 16:40

Before buzz from “The Twilight Saga: New Moon” even died down, chatter about Kristen Stewart’s upcoming slate of films – including “The Runaways” and “Welcome to the Rileys” – picked up.

Now there are online rumors that “K-11,” directed by Stewart’s mother Jules Mann-Stewart and costarring “Twilight” mate Nikki Reed, might be postponed or lost in the mix. Spurred by initial reports that had filming scheduled for last summer and then for January 2010, fans began to worry that the production had encountered major problems.

A source close to Stewart tells Gossip Cop the film is in development but not shooting in January. It was described to us as happening but not imminent, because several elements still had to come together, including Stewart’s schedule.

Källa


Jag såg verkligen fram emot den här filmen då det verkar som om den kommer att bli riktigt cool! Den kommer ju att bli av, men kanske inte inspelad i januari som det sagts tidigare. Jag är inte hundra på att detta stämmer. Men tråkigt om det är så...


K-11

Av kristenstewart - 14 december 2009 23:29

Åh, roliga nyheter! Enligt uppgifter ska The Runaways komma ut på bio (i alla fall i USA) den 19 mars! Äntligen ett datum. Jag hoppas verkligen att det här stämmer och att det kanske även gäller för Sverige. Jag vet inte ens om TR kommer att visas på bio i Sverige, men det hoppas jag!


Bob Berney and Bill Pohlad's Apparition has picked up U.S distribution rights to Floria Sigismondi's "The Runaways."
The acquisition has taken place more than a month ahead of the film's planned world premiere at the Sundance Film Festival in late January. Apparition plans to release the film March 19.

Läs hela artikeln här.


Den första "stillen" från The Runaways har nu även kommit ut i full storlek:

The Runaways (first still, full size)

Bildkälla


Den 19 mars, på min namnsdag och dagen före min födelsedag, wiho!

Av kristenstewart - 14 december 2009 18:55

The Internet Movie Database has announced the Top Stars of 2009, which are determined by the site's unique visitors.

Johnny Depp may be the "Sexiest Man Alive," but Robert Pattinson is the most sought-after. Hunky "Twilight" franchise vampire Robert Pattinson was at the top of the list, ending the five-year domination by Johnny Depp. R-Patz was joined by on-screen lady love Kristen Stewart at No. 2. Who else made the list?


"Twilight: New Moon" stars dominated the Top 25, representing almost 25% of the list. In fact, "Twilight" stars made-up 40% of the Top 10 with Robert Pattinson (No. 1), Kristen Stewart (No. 2), Taylor Lautner (No. 5) and Dakota Fanning (No. 8). Ashley Greene and Nikki Reed also made the list, at No. 11 and No. 15 respectively.

 

Se hela listan (samt källan) här.


New York New Moon Screening

Av kristenstewart - 14 december 2009 15:58

Tyckte den här var så söt...


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Det var väldans få nyheter om Kristen idag. Jag ska försöka leta reda på något kul, men det händer inte så mycket just nu. Men se fram emot januari allihopa! (Julen är inte det bästa.) Då är det Sundance Film Festival och K-11 börjar spelas in! Ska lägga upp en hel del bilder då.

Av kristenstewart - 13 december 2009 23:20

TeenVouge har utsett Kris till 2009 års 13:de bäst klädda. Läs lite varför och se de andra på listan här.


MTV Movie Awards 2009

Av kristenstewart - 13 december 2009 22:46

Idag har jag ju ändå uppdaterat ganska mycket, men igår blev det ju inte så mycket eftersom jag inte var hemma. En dag är inte så farligt om det blir lite såsådär med. Men tex om jag åker bort i en vecka eller liknande kan det vara svårt att kunna uppdatera bloggen! Och jag vill verkligen att den ska hållas igång.

Så är det någon som kan vara intresserad av att gästblogga när jag inte kan? Jag tänker inte lämna ut lösenord till vem som helst, såklart. Jag måste kunna lite på den som gästbloggar så att den inte byter lösenord eller helt enkelt tar bort kristenstewart.bloggplatsen.se helt och hållet! Men därför ger jag dig en möjlighet att lära känna mig lite.


Men alla som är intresserade får väldigt gärna kontakta mig! Här är lite olika sätt där du har möjlighet att kontakta mig på:


E-mail: kristenstewartbloggen@live.se (Skicka mail, lägg inte till på MSN)

Facebook: Josefine Sandqvist (Skicka ett mail)

Bilddagboken: exklusivt

Privat MSN: Kontakta mig på någon av de övre nämna så kan jag nog lämna ut den

Eller skriv helt enkelt här i kommentarerna eller i gästboken.


Jag lovar, jag bits inte. Blir bara glad om någon skriver till mig!

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards